St Paul's CofE Voluntary Controlled Primary School

York YO24 4BJ

01904 625240

stpauls.primary@york.gov.uk

Equality and Excellence

School Holidays

School holiday dates and leave of absence request forms can be found here.

2016

Christmas Holiday

School closes on Friday 16th December and reopens on Thursday 5th January

2017

Spring Half Term

School closes on Thursday 16th February and reopens on Monday 27th February

Easter Holiday

School closes on Friday 7th April and reopens on Monday 24th April

May Day

Monday 1st May

Summer Half Term

School closes on Thursday 25th May and reopens on Monday 5th June

Summer Holiday

School closes on Wednesday 26th July